Webster

1200 Bay Road
Webster, NY 14580

Fridays
Join us every Friday for Karaoke

JANUARY

Sat. Jan 20
Gary Rose

Thurs. Jan 25 @ 8pm
Pitty Love Rescue

Sat. Jan 27
Billy Schmitt


FEBRUARY


Sat. Feb. 10
James Draudt

Wed. Feb. 14
"Pay it Forward" Night, 8pm-9pm
Buy someone from afar a drink - then they have to "Pay it Forward" and purchase someone else a drink.
Prizes and give aways during the event. Share the LOVE on Valentine's Day!


Honeoye Falls

60 W. Main St
Honeoye Falls, NY  14472


JANUARY

Sat. Jan. 20
Brian Ayers

Sat. Jan. 27
Banned from the Tavern

FEBRUARY

Sat. Feb. 3
Jon Dretto Band

Sat. Feb. 10
Dirty Bourbon Blues Band

Sat. Feb. 17
Critical Mash

Sat. Feb. 24
Ayers Brothers

Macedon

113 Pittsford-Palmyra Road
Macedon, NY  14502


Click Here for Events